Connect With Us:

CCTTA lifetime members

This page lists the various members who were made lifetime members of the club. Lifetime membership is awarded to those outstanding individuals who have gone above and beyond for the improvement of the club. It recognises their outstanding contributions that has helped make CCTTA the successful club that it is today.

  • Don Sullens
  • Ken Lamb
  • Jim Tarbox
  • Ray Gale
  • Max Carter
  • Elaine Edwards
  • Dr Phoebe Thornley
  • Stefan Bjarne
  • Lyne and Eric Carswell
  • Eric McKee
  • Peter Higgins
  • Martin Dorrough
  • Jennie Hall
  • Paul Ardill
  • Ted Hollands
  • Peter Bradley